Santier

SANTIER INC. SAN DIEGO (CA, USA)

SANTIER, Inc. 10103 Carroll Canyon Road
San Diego, CA 92131, USA

Tel. : (+1) 858-271-1993


North American Sales and Customer Support Contacts

New England:

Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island.

D-TECH Associates LLC
Joe COUTURE
Phone: + 1.978.687.9130
Mobile: + 1.978.430.7367
Email : joe@dtechassociates.net


Eastern Direct Sales Region:

Eastern Canada, New York, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Kentucky, Tennessee.

Brian Kopp

EGIDE USA

Brian.Kopp@Santier.com

Direct: +1-732-222-3690

Mobile:+1-410-330-9208


Central Direct Sales Region:

Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, N. Dakota, S. Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Idaho, Washington, Oregon, Nevada, Utah. Western Canada

Gabriel (Gabe) J. Vitorla
EGIDE USA

gabriel.vitorla@santier.com
Mobile: +1-908-627-1879

Western Region: California, Arizona.

ADJ TECHNOLOGY CORP.

Joe Occhipinti
Phone: + 1-661-523-7100
Mobile: + 1-760-889-0945
jo@adjmkting.com

or

Brook Gaster

Director of North American Sales

EGIDE USA

Mobile: +1-443-734-6261

bgaster@us.egide-group.com



EGIDE USA Headquarters Customer Service:

Jamie Versis

4 Washington Street

Cambridge, MD 21613 USA

Phone: +1-410-901-6220

FAX: +1-410-901-2324

jversis@us.egide-group.com

Brook Gaster

Director of North American Sales

EGIDE USA

Mobile: +1-443-734-6261

bgaster@us.egide-group.com


Any and all technical, application and sales/customer service questions/needs can be sent to the contacts listed above or to:

sales@us.egide-group.com