North America

North American Sales and Customer Support Contacts

New England:

Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island.

D-TECH Associates LLC
Joe COUTURE
Phone: + 1.978.687.9130
Mobile: + 1.978.430.7367
Email : joe@dtechassociates.net


North America Direct Sales (All regions)

Brook Gaster
Director of North American Sales

EGIDE USA

Mobile: +1-443-734-6261
Email: bgaster@us.egide-group.com


Eastern Region Direct Sales: (New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Kentucky, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia, Florida and Eastern Canada).

Walt Donnelly
Eastern Regional Manager
Egide USA - Santier

Mobile: + 1-407-818-7464
Email: wdonnelly@us.egide-group.com 


Central Regions Direct Sales: (Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota)

Brook Gaster
Director of North American Sales

EGIDE USA

Mobile: +1-443-734-6261
Email: bgaster@us.egide-group.com


Western Direct Sales Region (California, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Utah. Alaska, Hawaii and Western Canada).


Jeff Roth
Western Regional Manager
Egide USA - Santier

Mobile: + 1-208-850-6490
Email: jeff.roth@santier.com 


EGIDE USA Headquarters Customer Service

Jamie Versis

4 Washington Street
Cambridge, MD 21613 USA

Phone: +1-410-901-6220
Fax: +1-410-901-2324
Email: jversis@us.egide-group.com




Any and all technical, application and sales/customer service questions/needs can be sent to the contacts listed above or to:

sales@us.egide-group.com